Album: Trey Songz – 11 | Mp3/Zip Download


Trey Songz 11 Album Download


Trey Songz 11 Album Download

Trey Songz, in a bid to celebrate his birthday, releases two albums – 11 and 28.

The surprise album dropped on Wednesday night, and each disc is named after the date. 11 and 28 mark the return of Trigga Trey.

Unlike many other double albums on streaming services, Trey decided to split 11 and 28 into two separate playlists. 11 runs for ten tracks, with only one song featuring guest appearances. Trey maneuvers his way through the majority of 11 alone, delivering his patented panty droppers and sensual singles. The aforementioned “Shootin’ Shots” is the only song with features.

28 is the exact opposite, with all ten tracks featuring guest appearances except for one. Ty Dolla $ign, Tory Lanez, 2 Chainz, Yo Gotti, Jacquees, Swae Lee, Rich The Kid, OT Genesis, Jeremih, Dave East, Rich The Kid, Chris Brown, Fabolous, and Shy Glizzy all loan their talents to the second half of Trey’s project. Stream 11.28 on Apple Music and Spotify.


  1. Drugz
  2. Lay Yo Head
  3. Solid
  4. Closed Mouths
  5. Keep It Right There
  6. Reflection
  7. Who Let U Down
  8. Let Me Know
  9. Attitude
  10. Shootin Shots (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Tory Lanez)




Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Whatsapp Us