No.1 Ent. And Gist Portal

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: David Guetta – 7 | Zip File

David Guetta 7
Download ALBUM David Guetta 7 Zip File

David Guetta is finally out with his highly anticipated album titled 7.

Name: David Guetta – 7
Genre: Dance
Year: 2018
Format: m4a 256 Kbps
Description: Studio Album!
01. Don’t Leave Me Alone (feat. Anne-Marie)
02. Battle (feat. Faouzia)
03. Flames
04. Blame It on Love (feat. Madison Beer)
05. Say My Name
06. Goodbye (feat. Jason Derulo, Nicki Minaj & Willy William)
07. I’m That Bitch (feat. Saweetie)
08. Like I Do
09. 2U (feat. Justin Bieber)
10. She Knows How to Love Me (feat. Jess Glynne & Stefflon Don)
11. Motto (feat. Lil Uzi Vert, G-Eazy, Steve Aoki & Mally Mall)
12. Drive (feat. Black Coffee & Delilah Montagu)
13. Para que te quedes (feat. J Balvin)
14. Let It Be Me (feat. Ava Max)
15. Light Headed

Read Also:

ALBUM: Fatboy SSE – Boobie From The Block | Mp3/Zip File…


ALBUM: LNDN DRGS (Left Brain x Jay Worthy) Brain on DRGS |…

EP: Willie The Kid x Klever Skemes – Gold Rush 2 | Mp3/Zip…

01. Reach For Me
02. Freedom
03. Grenade
04. Inferno
05. Overtone
06. Back and Forth
07. Pelican
08. Afterglow
09. Think Think Think
10. Orion
11. What 2 Say
12. Just a Little More Love (feat. Chris Willis) [Jack Back 2018 Remix]




Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.