No.1 Ent. And Gist Portal

DJ Big N x Reekado Banks – I’m In Love

Download music DJ Big N x Reekado Banks – “I’m In Love”


DJ Big N practically pulled a first with the release of ‘Trilogy‘ – a mashup of three of his collaborations with Reekado Banks, YCEE & Iyanya.

The Mavin records Disc Jockey has finally released what looks like the first of the series, in the form of a musical titled ‘I’m In Love’, on which he featured Reekado Banks.


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.